Ed Sheeran Announces “Perfect” Song Collaboration With Beyonce On IG

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on Nov …

Advertisements
Read More

Ed-Sheeran Forced To Quit Twitter After Revealing Vile Comments Brings His Down

The Glastonbury headliner and chart record breaker said a constant stream of vile comments had been bringing him down. He told The Sun: “I’ve actually come off Twitter completely. I …

Read More