Ed Sheeran Announces “Perfect” Song Collaboration With Beyonce On IG

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on Nov …

Advertisements
Read More